Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## POLL RESULTS OF SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the poll results of the resolution proposed at the special general meeting (the "**SGM**") of the Company held on 12 February 2019 as follows:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of votes (%)	
	For	Against
To approve, confirm and ratify the strategic Cooperative Agreement.	3,318,039,521 (100%)	0 (0%)
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	on.	

Please refer to the circular of the Company dated 22 January 2019 for details of the above resolution and terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined therein. Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer of the vote-taking at the SGM. As at the date of the SGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 7,544,020,391 shares. The total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolution was 5,687,906,689 Shares. Ms Cheng Weihong, being interested in 1,856,113,702 Shares (representing approximately 24.60% of the Company's entire issued share capital, which are held through Mighty Mark Investments Limited which is wholly owned by Ms Cheng Weihong, and being connected person of the Company with material interests in the Strategic Cooperative Agreement, has abstained from voting in the SGM. No shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any of the resolutions at the SGM.

## By Order of the Board LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Li Lixin Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Li Lixin (Chairman), Mr Tong Shiping, Mr Cheng Jianhe and Ms Jin Yaxue, being executive Directors, Ms Cheng Weihong, being non-executive Director, Mr He Chengying, Mr Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent, Mr Shin Yick Fabian and Mr Kwong Kwan Tong being independent non-executive Directors.