Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF A MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") announces that, further to the resignation of Mr Lau Kin Hon as non-executive director of the Company (which has been announced on 31 December 2018), Mr Lau has also resigned as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company with effect from 1 January 2019.

APPOINTMENT OF A MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that, succeeding the resignation of Mr Lau, Ms Cheng Weihong, non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee with effect from 1 January 2019.

The Board would like to welcome Ms Cheng for joining as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

By Order of the Board LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Li Lixin Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Li Lixin (Chairman), Mr Tong Shiping, Mr Cheng Jianhe and Ms Jin Yaxue being executive Directors, Ms Cheng Weihong being non-executive Director, Mr He Chengying, Mr Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent, Mr Shin Yick Fabian and Mr Kwong Kwan Tong being independent non-executive Directors.