

CHINA AUTOMOBILE NEW RETAIL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國汽車新零售(控股)有限公司

(Formerly known as Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited利時集團(控股)有限公司) (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 526)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Automobile New Retail (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Lixin (Chairman)
Tong Shiping (Chief Executive Officer)
Cheng Jianhe
Jin Yaxue

Non-executive Director

Cheng Weihong

Independent Non-executive Directors

He Chengying Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent Shin Yick Fabian Kwong Kwan Tong

There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Shin Yick Fabian (*Chairman*) Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent He Chengying

Remuneration Committee

Jin Yaxue (Chairman) Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent Shin Yick Fabian

Nomination Committee

Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent (Chairman)
Cheng Weihong
Shin Yick Fabian

Hong Kong, 2 August 2019