Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

利時集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 526)

## RECORD DATE FOR SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

References are made to the announcement dated 22 November 2018 (the "Announcement") of Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") in relation to the Strategic Cooperative Agreement. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

A special general meeting (the "SGM") of the Company will be held on Tuesday, 12 February 2019 for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the Strategic Cooperative Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. A circular, notice of SGM and a proxy form are expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on 22 January 2019.

For determining the Shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the SGM, the record date will be on Friday, 1 February 2019. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the SGM, unregistered holders of shares of the Company should ensure that all the share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 1 February 2019.

By Order of the Board
LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
Li Lixin

Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Li Lixin (Chairman), Mr Tong Shiping, Mr Cheng Jianhe and Ms Jin Yaxue being executive Directors, Ms Cheng Weihong being non-executive Director, Mr He Chengying, Mr Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent, Mr Shin Yick Fabian and Mr Kwong Kwan Tong being independent non-executive Directors.