Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

利時集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 526)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO THE MAJOR AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Lisi Group (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 3 March 2019 (the "**Announcement**") relating to the major and connected transaction in relation to acquisition of the entire issued share capital of Robust Cooperation Limited and issue of consideration shares under specific mandate. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as set out in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the recommendation of the Independent Board Committee; (iii) the letter of advice from the independent financial adviser; (iv) the financial information of the Target Group; (v) other information as required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules; and (vi) a notice of the SGM and a form of proxy, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 April 2019.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 31 May 2019.

> By order of the Board LISI GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Li Lixin Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Li Lixin (Chairman), Mr Tong Shiping, Mr Cheng Jianhe and Ms Jin Yaxue being executive Directors, Ms Cheng Weihong being non-executive Director, Mr He Chengying, Mr Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent, Mr Shin Yick Fabian and Mr Kwong Kwan Tong being independent non-executive Directors.